Contact Us

SC Pole & Piling

PO Box 3309

Leesville, SC 29070


Phone: 803-532-5806

Fax:803-532-1168

Sam Coker

Owner/President
sam@scpole.com 

803-920-4796
 

Will Coker

Operations/Sales
will@scpole.com 

843-323-5293
 

Hollis Coker

Forester

hollis@scpole.com 

803-920-1319
 

Terry Ridenhour

Operations/Logistics/Sales 

terry@scpole.com 

803-920-3721
 

Ronnie Shealy

Forester 

ronnie@scpole.com 

803-924-0642
 

Tom Rosson

Forester 

tom@scpole.com 

803-924-5916